Circus Sarasota is back with an ALL NEW show featuring awe-inspiring artistry from around the world. Your hometown circus returns under our NEW BIG TOP at Nathen Benderson Park this winter. Limited tickets are available for this annual tradition – book today!
Box Office Hours:
Mon, Tue & Sun: 10am-5pm
Wed-Sat: 10am-7:30pm
Feb21

Circus Sarasota @ 2pm

Wednesday, February 21 @ 2:00 pm3:30 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb21

Circus Sarasota @ 7pm

Wednesday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb22

Circus Sarasota @ 7pm

Thursday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb23

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Friday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb24

Circus Sarasota @ 2PM

Saturday, February 24 @ 2:00 pm7:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb24

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Saturday, February 24 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb25

Circus Sarasota @ 1PM

Sunday, February 25 @ 1:00 pm3:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb25

Circus Sarasota @ 5PM

Sunday, February 25 @ 5:00 pm7:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb28

Circus Sarasota @ 2PM

Wednesday, February 28 @ 2:00 pm4:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb28

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Feb29

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Thursday, February 29 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar01

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Friday, March 1 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar02

Circus Sarasota @ 2PM

Saturday, March 2 @ 2:00 pm4:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar02

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Saturday, March 2 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar03

Circus Sarasota @ 1PM

Sunday, March 3 @ 1:00 pm3:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar03

Circus Sarasota @ 5PM

Sunday, March 3 @ 5:00 pm7:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar06

Circus Sarasota @ 2PM

Wednesday, March 6 @ 2:00 pm5:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar06

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Wednesday, March 6 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar07

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar08

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Friday, March 8 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar09

Circus Sarasota @ 2PM

Saturday, March 9 @ 2:00 pm4:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar09

Circus Sarasota @ 7PM

Saturday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar10

Circus Sarasota @ 1PM

Sunday, March 10 @ 1:00 pm3:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park
Mar10

Circus Sarasota @ 5PM

Sunday, March 10 @ 5:00 pm7:00 pmUnder the Big Top @ Nathan Benderson Park

_

Our International All-Star Cast!