Sign up for The CAC Newsletter below to become a VIP!

Click Here to read what we are doing to keep you safe!

The Circus Arts Conservatory presents a variety of exciting circus performances throughout the year to delight and engage audiences of all ages in a variety of settings: One-ring European-style Big Top, the unique Sailor Circus arena and an intimate historic theater. Here’s a list of our upcoming shows:

SAILOR CIRCUS ACADEMY PRESENTS SEASON’S GREETINGS

Dates: Saturday, December 26 – Thursday, December 31, 2020
Times: Daily at 2 and 7 pm, Sunday at 1 & 6 pm and Thursday at 1 pm
Place: Sailor Circus Arena, 2075 Bahia Vista St. Sarasota, 34239
Price: $20 – $30

CIRCUS SARASOTA 2021

Dates: Friday, February 12 – Sunday, March 7, 2021
Place: Under the Ulla Searing Big Top (in Nathan Benderson Park, behind The Mall at UTC)
Time: 7 pm Tuesday through Saturday evening / Wed and Sat matinee at 2 pm / Presidents Day and Sun. 1 pm and 5 pm
Price: $20-$55

SAILOR CIRCUS PRESENTS STAR VOYAGE

Dates: Thur April 1 – Sat April 3 and Thur April 8 – Thur April 11, 2021
Place: Sailor Circus Arena, 2075 Bahia Vista St. Sarasota, 34239
Time: Thur & Fri at 7 pm, Sat at 2 & 7 pm, Sun at 1 pm
Price: $20 – $30

CIRQUE DES VOIX®: CIRCUS OF THE VOICES

Friday, April 30 – Sunday, May 2, 2021
Place: Sailor Circus Arena, 2075 Bahia Vista St. Sarasota, 34239
Time: Friday 7:30 pm, Sat. 2 pm and Sun. 5 pm
Price: $25-$55